Northwest Conference Volleyball Standings
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   RPI   |   Photos


Schedule:

Wesco Standings
Note:
Scores have not been reported for the following games and are not reflected in the standings.


TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, February 22
TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, February 22
TBD @ Meadowdale Monday, February 22
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, February 23
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, February 23
TBD @ Meadowdale Tuesday, February 23
TBD @ Lynnwood Wednesday, February 24
TBD @ Lynnwood Wednesday, February 24
TBD @ Meadowdale Wednesday, February 24
TBD @ Lynnwood Thursday, February 25
TBD @ Meadowdale Thursday, February 25
TBD @ Lynnwood Friday, February 26
TBD @ Meadowdale Friday, February 26
TBD @ Meadowdale Saturday, February 27
TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, March 1
TBD @ Meadowdale Monday, March 1
TBD @ Lynnwood Wednesday, March 3
TBD @ Meadowdale Wednesday, March 3
TBD @ Meadowdale Thursday, March 4
TBD @ Lynnwood Friday, March 5
TBD @ Meadowdale Saturday, March 6
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, March 9
TBD @ Meadowdale Tuesday, March 9
TBD @ Lynnwood Thursday, March 11
TBD @ Meadowdale Thursday, March 11
TBD @ Lynnwood Friday, March 12
TBD @ Lynnwood Monday, March 15
TBD @ Meadowdale Monday, March 15
TBD @ Lynnwood Wednesday, March 17
TBD @ Meadowdale Wednesday, March 17
TBD @ Lynnwood Friday, March 19
TBD @ Meadowdale Friday, March 19
TBD @ Lynnwood Tuesday, March 23
TBD @ Meadowdale Tuesday, March 23
TBD @ Lynnwood Thursday, March 25
TBD @ Meadowdale Thursday, March 25
TBD @ Lynnwood Friday, March 26
TBD @ Meadowdale Friday, March 26
 
  League Overall
Team W L W L
Lake Stevens 9 0 9 0
Mountlake Terrace 9 0 9 0
Snohomish 7 1 8 1
Kamiak 7 1 7 1
Arlington 7 2 7 2
Edmonds-Woodway 7 2 7 2
Shorewood 7 2 7 2
Glacier Peak 6 2 6 3
Jackson 6 3 6 3
Meadowdale 5 3 5 3
Lynnwood 5 4 5 4
Everett 4 5 4 5
Stanwood 4 5 4 5
Archbishop Murphy 2 6 2 7
Marysville-Getchell 2 7 2 7
Monroe 2 7 2 7
Shorecrest 2 7 2 7
Cascade (Everett) 2 7 2 7
Lakewood 1 7 1 7
Cedarcrest 1 8 1 8
Marysville-Pilchuck 0 6 0 6
Mariner 0 10 0 10

Legend: WWins LLosses


Northwest Conference Standings
 
  League Overall
Team W L W L
Lynden Christian 13 0 13 0
Lynden 12 1 12 1
Burlington-Edison 11 2 11 2
Ferndale 9 4 9 4
Meridian 9 4 9 4
Anacortes 9 4 9 4
Nooksack Valley 7 6 7 6
Mount Vernon 6 7 6 7
Bellingham 5 7 5 7
Sedro-Woolley 3 7 3 7
Mount Baker 3 10 3 10
Blaine 3 10 3 10
Oak Harbor 3 11 3 11
Squalicum 2 10 2 10
Sehome 1 12 1 12

Legend: WWins LLosses


Note: Standings are based on win percent, then fewest points allowed. Standings do not account for head-to-head win/loss and do not necessarily reflect post-season tournament seedings. League tie-breaker rules always take precedent over league standings shown here.